Magic as a Roleplaying Game

I stumbled over this on a German roleplaying board, and I find it deeply fascinating! Mind that I did not read it in detail, and thus am not recommending it – I actually doubt I will ever try it out because combining Magic and RPGs in such a way flies in the face of everything I like about Magic as well as about RPGs. Still, it is a really interesting approach, and it would be a pity to not share it with everyone who might be interested in taking a closer look at it:

Magic the Gathering the RPG

Explore posts in the same categories: Links

Tags: , , , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

